Brian Lara, who was recently inducted in the International Cricket Council (ICC) Hall of Fame, along with Englishwoman Enid Bakewell, shares some memorable moments he had spent against the Pakistan team.

Lara joined 66 male members of the Hall of Fame while Bakewell became the third women to be inducted.

The formal induction took place on Saturday at Waters Edge, Colombo, where the ICC Awards were announced too.

The ICC Hall of Fame was set up in 2009, the ICC's centenary year.

Last year West Indian pacer Curtly Ambrose, and Austrlians Belinda Clark, Frederick Spofforth and Alan Davidson were inducted into the Hall of Fame.